Update

Posted: August 7, 2013 in Missions, Uncategorized

HSOTF26

Fun exercise…Mirage 2000-5 equipped with AIM-120 A/A missile targeting an A-10 scenario.

 

HSOTF27

Decided to go retro…Me-262, the first operational fighter jet, used in the final days of World War II.

 

 

HSOTF28

I can’t remember if this is a Corsair or what…both wings got ripped off over Nepal by a thermal that sent me spinning…powerful enough, apparently. I’ll stick with the modern stuff.

 

 

HSOTF29

Exercise: shot down two A6M2 Zeroes with a Zero.

 

 

HSOTF30

Hehe…bombing KIAH, or George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston. What a show!

 

 

HSOTF31

For all of you out there who like the F-16 but hate how it lags when switching views, here is the better version. The F-16CJ by FGUK now is faster-loading and comes with  flares, too!  FGUK.EU

 

HSOTF32

Oh, yeah! The new F-16 comes with better crash fire! I went suicide on some parked plane below…don’t know why…hm.

 

 

HSOTF33

I know, I know. I’m a jerk. Summoning a tanker just to shoot him down. I know.

 

 

HSOTF34

can anyone tell me what the bloody hell this is?!? I didn’t make it! I swear!

 

HSOTF35

No exercise. Had some plane on my tail who shot an AIM-9 at me. could have been a M-2000-5 or perhaps a F-14b, but I shucked out some flares and managed to get away. Whatever it was, I was faster. On MP.

 

HSOTF36

 

Beautiful shot…the sun going down (or coming up, who cares) and me putting on a fireworks show with extra flares. Long-range patrol mission.

 

 

Leave a Reply

